The Team

Info

As a river rafting provider, we should perhaps call ourselves "Water Adventure Tours" or "Rafting Experience". But we don't. Our company name is "wasserCHRAFT" and stands for our respect for the river and its abrasive and at the same time life-giving power. Water is our passion and it is important to us to share it with you.

Our enthusiasm is multifaceted. Adventure and sport fascinate us as much as the breathtaking beauty of nature. We would be happy to show you what interests you. Many of our guides have worked with us for years and therefore know the individual rocks by name.
That is why you can competently adapt the trip or tour to the conditions and wishes: the safe route for school classes and landscape lovers, informative sightseeing for curious people or the wild game with the currents for the adventurous.

All employees have undergone recognized training and have passed the raft guide, canoe guide or canyoning guide of the Swiss Outdoor Association.

Our philosophy:
. Our guests have names, not numbers. We try to fulfill the wishes of our guests and enable you to spend an unforgettable time with us on the river.
. Our food, which we offer on our tours, is made in high quality, regional kitchen. We get our meat from our village butcher.
. We love nature, so we don't use 1 way cutlery and dishes
. We are the only providers with warm showers at the ending point on the Vorderrhein. There is also a nice barbecue area with a view on the Vorderrhein.
. Our prices are tailored to a fair wage policy ... we don't get cheap and fast. We believe in quality.

Infrastructure
Ilanz:
Our infrastructure is optimally designed for rafting tours, our headquarters, the rafting base in Ilanz, is a 2-minute walk from Ilanz train station and has changing rooms, toilets, showers and a wooden grill with indoor and outdoor seating. Parking places available.
Reichenau:
After booting out, warm showers await our guests. In Reichenau we also have changing rooms, toilets and a wooden grill with outdoor seating. Parking spaces at Reichenau Tamins train station close to our base.
Fideris:
At the train station in Fideris, we can offer our guests on Landquart the ideal location right on the river. Parking places available.

Wasserchraft GmbH

Via Mulin 485 - 7130 Ilanz

info@wasserchraft.ch

+41 81 936 07 40

© 2020  by Wasserchraft GmbH

Impressum - AGB's 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

The Team

Info

Als Riverrafting Anbieter sollten wir uns vielleicht "Water Adventure Tours" oder "Rafting Experience" nennen. Tun wir aber nicht. Unser Firmenname ist "wasserCHRAFT" und steht für unseren Respekt vor dem Fluss und seiner schleifenden und gleichzeitig lebensspendenden Kraft. Wasser ist unsere Leidenschaft und es liegt uns am Herzen, sie mit Ihnen zu teilen.

Unsere Begeisterung ist vielschichtig. Abenteuer und Sport faszinieren uns genauso wie die atemberaubende Schönheit der Natur. Ihnen zeigen wir gern das, was Sie interessiert. Viele unserer Guides arbeiten schon jahrelang mit uns und kennen daher selbst die einzelne Felsbrocken mit Namen.

Deshalb können Sie die Fahrt oder Tour kompetent den Bedingungen und Wünschen anpassen: die sichere Fahrlinie für Schulklassen und Landschaftsgeniesser, ein informatives Sightseeing für Wissbegierige oder das wilde Spiel mit den Strömungen für die Abenteuerlustigen.

 

Alle Mitarbeiter haben eine anerkannte Ausbildung durchlaufen und haben die Prüfung zum Raftguide, Kanuguide oder Canyoningguide der Swiss Outdoor Association bestanden. 

Unsere Philosophie:

. Unsere Gäste haben Namen, keine Nummern. Wir versuchen die Wünsche unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und ermöglichen Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit mit uns auf dem Fluss.

. Unser Essen, das wir auf unseren Touren anbieten, wird hergestellt aus einer qualitativ hochwertigen, regionale Küche. Unser Fleisch beziehen wir aus unserer Dorfmetzgerei.

. Wir lieben die Natur, daher gibt es bei uns kein Einweg Geschirr.

. Wir sind die einzigen Anbieter mit warmen Duschen an der Ausbootstelle auf dem Vorderrhein. Dabei steht noch ein schöner Grillplatz mit Sicht auf den Vorderrhein zur Verfügung.

. Unsere Preise sind abgestimmt auf eine faire Lohnpolitik…billig und schnell gibt es bei uns nicht. Wir glauben an Qualität.

Infrastruktur

Ilanz:
Unsere Infrastruktur ist optimal auf Rafting Touren ausgelegt, unser Hauptsitz die Rafting Basis in Ilanz ist 2 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Ilanz entfernt und verfügt über Garderoben, Toiletten, Dusche und Holzgrill mit Indoor und Outdoor Sitzplatz. Parkplätze vorhanden.

Reichenau:
Nach dem Ausbooten warten warme Duschen auf unsere Gäste. Auch in Reichenau haben wir zusätzlich noch Garderoben, Toiletten und Holzgrill mit Outdoor Sitzplatz. Parkplätze beim Bahnhof Reichenau Tamins vorhanden, 5 Gehminuten von unserer Ausbootstelle entfernt.

Fideris:
Beim Bahnhof in Fideris können wir unsern Gästen auf der Landquart den idealen Standort direkt am Fluss bieten. Parkplätze vorhanden.

© 2016  by Wasserchraft GmbH

Impressum - AGB's 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

Wasserchraft GmbH

Via Mulin 485 - 7130 Ilanz

info@wasserchraft.ch

+41 81 936 07 40