Teambuilding - Companies - Extra's

River rafting is a teambuilding activity, everyone is in the same boat and combined challenges are mastered.
In addition to your rafting tour, we are installing a few more tasks that will bring your troops closer together. Raft race, obstacle course, raft relay are just 3 popular examples, let us know who we can put together a team building tour for you.

For group members who do not want or cannot go to the water, there is a hike along the river, for example. You will meet the waterrats at lunchtime or after the ride at the ending point.

We would be happy to organize a special for your rafting tour, e.g. a snack before your tour or a tasty BBQ in Reichenau after the warm shower. Or an exclusive Prosecco Apero after the joint effort, with a 'Bündner platte', or salty/sweet pastries.

Or experience the philosophy of wine production from Schloss Reichenau at our ending point in Reichenau up close after the trip. The Von Tscharners will be happy to show you the castle cellar and give you a look behind the scenes. Learn more about the production, pressing and storage of the wines on the cellar tour. Tastings are also part of the program.

Please contact us to whom we can organize an extra for your rafting tour.
We work with local suppliers, our meat is supplied by the village butcher in Klosters, our 'Bündnerplatte' is supplied directly by organic farmers.

Prices on request.

More information / Booking: +41(0)81 936 07 40 or Mail info@wasserchraft.ch

Wasserchraft GmbH

Via Mulin 485 - 7130 Ilanz

info@wasserchraft.ch

+41 81 936 07 40

© 2020  by Wasserchraft GmbH

Impressum - AGB's 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

Teambuilding - Firmen - Extra's

River Rafting gilt als Team fördernde Aktivität, alle sitzen im gleichen Boot und mit vereinten Kräften werden gemeinsame Herausforderungen gemeistert.
Ergänzend zu Ihrer Rafting Tour bauen wir für Sie noch ein paar Aufgaben ein, die Eure Truppe noch näher zusammen rücken lässt. Raft Race, Hinderniss Parcour, Raft Stafette, sind nur 3 beliebte Beispiele, lassen Sie uns wissen wen wir eine teambildende Tour für sie zusammen stellen dürfen.

Für Gruppen-Angehörige die nicht auf's Wasser wollen oder können, bietet sich zum Beispiel eine Wanderung dem Fluss entlang an. Sie treffen die Wasserratten dann beim Mittagshalt oder nach der Fahrt am Ausstieg.

Gerne organisieren wir für Ihre Rafting Tour ein Special, z.B. ein Imbiss vor Ihrer Tour, oder ein schmackhaftes BBQ in Reichenau nach der warmen Dusche. Oder ein exklusiver Prosecco Apero nach der gemeinsamen Anstrengung, dazu eine Bündner Platte, oder salzig/süsses Gebäck.

Oder erleben Sie nach der Fahrt die Philosophie der Weinherstellung von Schloss Reichenau an unsere Ausbootstelle in Reichenau hautnah. Gerne zeigen die Von Tscharners Ihnen die Schlosskellerei und gewähren Ihnen einen Blick hinter die Kulissen. Erfahren Sie beim Keller-Rundgang mehr über die Herstellung, Kelterung und Lagerung von die Weine. Auch Degustationen gehören dann zum Programm.

 

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wen wir für Sie einen Extra zu Ihrer Rafting Tour organisieren dürfen.

Wir arbeiten mit lokalen Anbietern zusammen, unser Fleisch liefert die Dorfmetzgerei in Klosters, unsere Bündner Platte wird direkt vom Bio Bauern geliefert.

 

Preise auf Anfrage.

Mehr Info/Buchen: +41(0)81 936 07 40 oder Mail info@wasserchraft.ch

© 2016  by Wasserchraft GmbH

Impressum - AGB's 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

Wasserchraft GmbH

Via Mulin 485 - 7130 Ilanz

info@wasserchraft.ch

+41 81 936 07 40